The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Beirut


Paul Stephenson

General Manager

Paul Stephenson

+961-1-363360
Paul@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Sako Jarkassian

Technician

Sako Jarkassian

+961-1-363360
sako@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Nathaline Deuvletian

Marketing, PR and Motorclothes Supervisor

Nathaline Deuvletian

+961-1-363360
nathaline@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Ghassan Kayali

After-Sales Manager

Ghassan Kayali

+961-1-363360
ghassan@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

David Diab

Senior Accountant

David Diab

+961-1-363360
david@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Sami Shamas

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Sami Shamas

+961-1-363360
sami@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Rob Dean

Senior Technician

Rob Dean

+961-1-363360
rob@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Adam Kahwaji

Service Clerk

Adam Kahwaji

+961-1-363360
adam@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Gulay Badran

Motorclothes Sales

Gulay Badran

+961-1-363360
gulay@harley-davidson-lebanon.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch